) ELECTIO DRSEMENI ajt American Federation of Teachers Guild, Local 1931 | AFL-CIO

TOP PRIORITY RACES

	TOP PRIORIT	Y RACES			
Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College D DISTRICT 3: Julie Schorr	istrict San Diego Communit			Diego County Board of Education	
 DISTRICT 3: Julie Schorr DISTRICT 4: Elena Adams (AFT Guild Member) 	 DISTRICT D: Bernie Kniners DISTRICT D: Mary Graham 			: Gregg Robinson (AFT Guild Member) : Guadalupe Gonzalez (AFT Guild Membe	
	<u>.</u>				
	OTHER EDUCATION	BOARD RACES			
Chula Vista Elementary School District	Grossmont Union Hig	h School District		National School District	
DISTRICT 2: Lucy Ugarte	AREA 1: Chris Fite		Michelle Gates		
DISTRICT 4: Kate Bishop	AREA 2: Elva Salinas (AFT Guild Member)		Rocina Lizarraga		
Palomar Community College District	San Diego Unified School District		Southwestern Community College District		
DISTRICT 2: Nina Deerfield	DISTRICT A: Sabrina Bazzo		AREA 1: Griselda Delgado		
DISTRICT 3: Roberto Rodriguez	DISTRICT D: Richard Barrera		AREA 3: Roberto Alcantar		
DISTRICT 4: Lee Dulgeroff	DISTRICT E: Sharon Whiteh	urst-Payne			
Sweetwater U	nion High School District	 High School District DISTRICT 4: Nicholas Segura 		Vista Union School District SEAT 4: Cipriano Vargas	
DISTRICT 2: Adrian Arancibia (AFT Guild Memb	ber) DISTRICT 4: Nicholas Seg				
	Statewide Ballo	OT MEASURES			
PROPOSITION 15 - YES	PROPOSITION 16 - YES	PROPOSITION 17	- YES	PROPOSITION 18 - YES	
Schools and Communities First	Affirmative Action	Allows parolees to		17-year-olds can vote in primaries i they are 18 by the general	
PROPOSITION 20 - NO	ROPOSITION 21 - YES PROPOSITION 2		- NO PROPOSITION 25 - YES		
Avoids a rollback of A criminal justice reforms	llows for local rent control	Uber/Lyft challenge	to AB 5	Replaces cash bail with risk assessme	
	Statewide	RACES			
SENATE DISTRICT 39	Assembly Dis	TRICT 56		Assembly District 76	
Toni Atkins	Eduardo Garcia		Tasha Boerner-Horvath		
ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 77	Assembly Dis	TRICT 78	ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 80		
Brian Maienschein	Chris Wo	ard		Lorena Gonzalez Fletcher	
	LOCAL CITY	RACES			
Carlsbad City Council	Chula Vista City	/ Council		Encinitas	
DISTRICT 4: Teresa Acosta	DISTRICT 3: Steve Padilla		MAYOR:	Catherine Blakespear	
	DISTRICT 4: Andrea Cardenas		CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 2: Kellie Hinze		
Escondido City Council	Imperial Be	ach		La Mesa City Council	
	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 2: Mark West		AT-LARC	SE: Colin Parent	
	 CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 4: Matthew Leyba-Gonzalez 			GE: Jack Shu	
	MEASURE I - YES: Emergency R		es		
Lemon Gove	National City - Ci	ty Council		Oceanside	
MAYOR: Racquel Vasquez	AT-LARGE: Marcus Bush		MAYOR: Rob Howard		
 CITY COUNCIL: George Gastil (AFT Guild Member 			CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 4: Michelle Gomez		
CITY COUNCIL: David Arambula	-				
	San Diego	City			
MAYOR: Todd Gloria	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 3: Stephen Whitburn		MEASURE A - YES		
	- CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT F. Marrie Von Wilnow				

- CITY ATTORNEY: Mara Elliott
- CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 5: Marni Von Wilpert
- MEASURE B YES

CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 1: Will Moore	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 7: Raul Campillo	Measure E - YES	
San Marcos City Council	Vista City Council		
DISTRICT 3: Alan Geraci	DISTRICT 3: Katie Melendez		
DISTRICT 4: Neil Kramer			
	COUNTY OF SAN DIEGO RACE	S	
Board of Supervisors		Superior Court Judge - Seat 30	
DISTRICT 1: Nora Vargas District 1: Nora Vargas	STRICT 3: Terra Lawson-Remer	Tim Nader	
IMPERI	al County, City of Calexico, & Cit	Y OF EL CENTRO	
Imperial Irrigation District	Calexico City Council	El Centro City Council	
DIVISION 2: Ryan Childers	AT-LARGE: Camilo Garcia	AT-LARGE: Martha Cardenas-Singh	
DIVISION 4: Erik Ortega	AT-LARGE: Morris Reisin (2 year term)	AT-LARGE: Edgard Garcia	
		AT-LARGE: Jason Jackson	
	OTHER LOCAL RACES		
Helix Water District	Otay Water District	Padre Dam Water District	
DIVISION 3: Mark Gracyk	DIVISION 4: Jose Lopez	DIVISION 2: Suzanne Till	
DIVISION 5: Vickie Butcher			
Palomar Health Board	South Bay Irrigation District	Vallecitos Water District	
Jeff Griffith	SEAT 2: Jose Cerda	DIVISION 5: Tiffany Boyd-Hodgson	
	SEAT 3: Jose Preciado		
	FEDERAL RACES		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 49	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 50	
Joe Biden	Mike Levin	Ammar Campa-Najjar	
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 51	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 52	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 53	
Juan Vargas	Scott Peters	Georgette Gomez	