AFT Guild

AFT November Election Endorsements

Dear Colleagues,

Attached please find our endorsements for all races in San Diego-Imperial Counties, including the below listed key races.

Please forward this email and the attachment to all friends and family in your address book.

In Unity,
Jim Mahler, President
AFT Guild, Local 1931
San Diego Community College District
Area B - Bill Schwandt
Area D - Dwayne Crenshaw & Mary Graham (Dual)
Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District
Mary Kay Rosinski
San Diego County Board of Education
4th District - Mark Anderson
San Diego Unified School Board
Seat A - John Lee Evans
Seat D - Richard Barrera
Seat E - Sheila Jackson

California State Assembly
78th District - Marty Block

San Diego City Council
District 1 - Sherri Lightner
District 3 - Todd Gloria
District 7 - Marti Emerald